Jefferson City, MO – Today, Lieutenant Governor Mike Kehoe announced the recipients of the third annual Lieutenant Governor’s Women of Achievement Award. The award was established in 2022 by Lt. Governor Kehoe to recognize the diverse accomplishments of Missouri women in conjunction with Women’s History Month.

“My life was greatly impacted by being raised by a single mother of six, and we created this award to honor the incredible accomplishments of women across Missouri,” said Lieutenant Governor Kehoe. “These recipients are diverse in talent and background, from agriculture to entrepreneurship, and community service to leaders in veterans advocacy. We are proud to share the achievements of these award recipients and celebrate successful Missouri women, past and present.”

The 2024 Women of Achievement Award recipients will be honored at a ceremony in the First Floor Rotunda of the Missouri State Capitol on Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 9:00 a.m. The recipients include:

  • Rachel Anderson – Springfield
  • Deidre Anderson-Barbee – Raymore
  • Trish Erzfeld – Perryville
  • Lowry Finley-Jackson – St. Louis
  • Jan Haviland – Linn
  • Natalie Hawn – St. Joseph
  • Laura Hunter Collins – Sikeston
  • Winter Kinne – Springfield
  • First Lady Teresa Parson – Bolivar
  • CiCi Rojas – Kansas City
  • Megan Sievers – Hallsville

Thursday, March 14, 2024

When: 9:00 a.m.

Where: Missouri State Capitol – First Floor Rotunda

Media: Open

The recipients will be highlighted in features leading up to the awards ceremony on Lieutenant Governor Kehoe’s social media pages and are featured on